Megan Moroney Reveals “Am I Okay?” Tracklist

am I okay
Via Megan Moroney’s Instagram

Megan Moroney has just revealed the tracklist for her highly anticipated upcoming album, Am I Okay? which is slated for release on July 12th.

The project will have 14 tracks, four of which have been previously released. The entire collection will be just Moroney, as there are no collaborations. Her debut album, Lucky, had a deluxe version that featured two collaborations with Kameron Marlowe and Mackenzie Carpenter.

The songs already released have become quick fan favorites for the “emo cowgirls.” “Indifferent” and “Man On The Moon” are her two most recent releases and are already being screamed at her various concerts.

RELATED: Megan Moroney, “Lucky” Album Review

This is Moroney’s first project since the resounding success of her debut album, Lucky. Songs like “Tennessee Orange” and “I’m Not Pretty” were two of the fan favorites of the album, both certified platinum by the RIAA.  

Moroney has become one of the biggest acts in the last two years. Her ability to relate to her listeners has made her one of the top artists in country music. She recently played in Nissan Stadium for CMA Fest and is also supporting Kenney Chesney on his stadium tour.  In addition, she is playing headlining shows of her own. For more information about tickets, visit her website

Am I Okay? Tracklist

  1. Am I Okay?
  2. Third Time’s The Charm
  3. No Caller ID
  4. Man On The Moon
  5. 28th of June
  6. Indifferent
  7. Noah
  8. Miss Universe
  9. Mama I Lied
  10. I Know You
  11. The Girls
  12. Heaven By Noon
  13. Hope You’re Happy
  14. Hell Of A Show

Recent Posts